Primary tabs

Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy Without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

March 2, 2021

11:00 am EST

Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy Without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

BCStrategies Expert: Phil Edholm

Sponsor: VOSS

Vendor: VOSS

Date: Tuesday, March 2
Time: 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET

The last year has been one of unprecedented change, volatility, and an evolution to the ‘new normal’. Successful organizations are embracing the Digital Workplace and adopting Microsoft Teams as the underlying foundation. How have they done this quickly, cost effectively, and with the minimum of disruption to users - both internally and externally? How have they kept their business productive and robust through this transition?

In this session you will learn:

  • How to integrate Microsoft Teams into your existing collaboration strategy
  • How to manage the migration of users to Teams without disrupting business productivity
  • How to add enterprise voice, calling controls, internal calling, and PSTN
  • How to automate the delivery of traditional IP telephony, Teams, and mixed services
  • How to measure and encourage adoption to realize the benefits quickly

Speakers

  • Phil Edholm, President and Principal, PKE Consulting
  • Keith Bareham, Director Solutions Engineering, VOSS Solutions
  • Tim Jalland, Solution Manager - Microsoft Teams, VOSS Solutions

 

Note: By clicking the REGISTER HERE button below you agree that the registration information provided will be shared with BCStrategies and Voss. You can opt out of future communications at any time. 

Integrating Microsoft Teams in your Digital Workplace Strategy Without Disruption, Increased Risk, or Added Cost

Presented By: Phil Edholm

Date: March 2, 2021

Time: 11:00 am EST

Register Here

Presenter Bio

Phil Edholm

PKE Consulting

President and Founder

Link to Bio

Speakers

Keith Bareham

VOSS Solutions

Director Solutions Engineering

Link to Bio

Tim Jalland

VOSS Solutions

Solution Manager - Microsoft Teams

Link to Bio